Who all can view my contacts?

            Whichever contacts you upload or add can be seen by all the members in the company if you choose “Company” and only by you if you choose “Only Me”.


            Updated: 22 Apr 2019 08:42 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0