Knowledge Base Knowledge base Using MyOperator Roles

            Which role is assigned to the new user?

            ans: When a “new user” is added to the MyOperator account, s/he is added as a “Basic” User by default. However, the roles can be changed if required

            (refer to Question, "How can I change the roles for a user")

            Updated: 30 Aug 2017 12:21 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            1 0
            previous