Knowledge Base Knowledge base Users Basics

            What is the difference between a Pro user and a user?


            User

            Pro user

            Each employee in your organization who is only given the permission to receive/transfer calls but isn’t allowed to access the web panel, is a user.


            Users cannot sync the data available on web panel data to their mobile phones.

            Each employee in your organization who has a separate login id and password to the access the web panel in addition to just receiving calls, is a pro user.


            Pro users can sync all the data available on the web panel to their mobile phones.




            Updated: 31 Jan 2019 09:03 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0
            previous