Knowledge Base Knowledge base Services Special Features

            What is Live Call Transfer Auto-dialing feature?

            Live Call Transfer Auto-dialing feature is an advanced feature added which ensures auto - connectivity of calls in case a user is busy or is unavailable to take calls. 

            This is how it works:

            Suppose, you have caller A and 2 MyOperator Users, B and C. A calls B and the user B transfers the call to User C by dialing his / her extension say *2 10 and connects to the call and disconnects his own call.

            In case User C is busy on another call and is unable to receive calls, there would be an auto-dialing, connecting to User C. This shall repeat 2 times before automatically getting disconnected after that.


            Updated: 09 May 2019 09:59 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            2 0