User Preferences

Edit and customise user details.

What is the difference between a Pro user and a user?
  User Pro user Each employee in your organization who is only given the permission to receive/transfer calls but isn’t allowed to ac...
Fri, 14 Oct, 2016 at 9:51 AM
What is the difference between a Pro user and a user?
  User Pro user Each employee in your organization who is only given the permission to receive/transfer calls but isn’t allowed to ac...
Fri, 14 Oct, 2016 at 9:51 AM
How can I get the list of all the users added?
To get the list of users, follow these 3 easy steps: 1. Login to your MyOperator panel. 2. Click on “Manage” at the top. ...
Thu, 1 Dec, 2016 at 11:23 AM
Can I assign departments only to Pro users?
You can assign departments to both a user and pro user. To assign a department to a new user, follow the steps mentioned below: 1. Login to ...
Thu, 1 Dec, 2016 at 1:07 PM
How can we identify whether a person added a user or a Pro user directly from the web panel?
To identify whether a person added is a user or pro user, follow the steps mentioned below: 1. Login to your MyOperator panel. ...
Thu, 1 Dec, 2016 at 2:53 PM