Balance payment is the amount you commit to pay for a MyOperator plan within a specified time period. 


Note: This amount is mentioned in your business proposal.


If you are unable to pay your balance payment on time:


  • Your existing plan will be rolled back to the standard plan.

  • The validity of your plan will be rolled back.

  • The discount you received for your existing plan will be rolled back.