To identify whether a person added is a user or pro user, follow the steps mentioned below:



1. Login to your MyOperator panel.



L2elhcYB8pcflu8o-YZEeWAztbB-uOsfyQ.jpg



2. Click on “Manage” at the top.



lkMXe-9bO9quvwCZRojwH7ZX__jQ5uJ4kQ.jpg



3. Go to “Settings” and click on “User”.



5Tg9ISIQZEaNEnSTdy9txyAH4EbLwULwbw.jpg



4. Click on “Edit” corresponding to the name of the chosen user.



BPMvF5UuD2xSJ_MgDS80Epyx2FFt2EW3pA.jpg



5. If active user is “On” then, that person is a pro user. If it is “Off” then that person is just a user and can only receive calls.



1vmOEqITC5y2W14dauzQ2XltQ83d_wdD2g.jpg