To 'Disable' a user from receiving your business calls:


- Go to 'Users' in the 'Manage' section. You have all the users enlisted as per their ‘Extensions’, ‘Role’ and ‘Name’.


- Click on the 'Edit' button in blue for the user you want to disable.


- Now, click on the 'Receive Call' button like so and disable the selected from receiving calls and 'Save' the changes.


Disabling users work best when that added user has left your organization or is unavailable for a particular time period.