To 'Remove' a 'User' from your account:


- Click on ‘Users’ in the ‘Manage Section’. Here’s your list of users.


- Now click on the ‘Remove’ button in red, corresponding to the name of ‘User’ you want to delete like so.


- Click ‘Ok’ on the dialogue box that pops and your ‘User’ is ‘Removed’. Simple!


Note: Removing a 'User' will disable all the authority of the user assigned to him/her on the MyOperator panel.