No, you cannot delete a list once created. But you can definitely deactivate a particular list just by putting it at “on” or “off” mode.
The reason that MyOperator App doesn’t allow you to delete a list is because you might need it in the future. In case you plan to activate the list again, it’s easier to reconnect to the list in just one click.
If you want to hide the list from MyOperator dashboard you can archive the list.The list will be stored in the database and will no longer be visible to you. To get the list back, you will need to get in touch with your MyOperator Account Manager or drop a mail to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.