There are 3 roles that MyOperator offers to its Pro users following a professional hierarchy.


Administrator: This user is the head of the company. Administrators or super admins can access the accounts of every user.


Manager: This user is the head of a particular department/departments. Managers have accessibility to their own as well as the accounts of the people working in their department.


Basic: Basic users can only access their own accounts. They cannot get an overview of the other users’ panel. However, they have the permission to change the password.


Listed below are the roles along with the permissions:



Administrator

Manager

Basic

Contact

Has access to all contacts

Has access to all contacts

Has access to all contacts

Export

Can export contacts,users and logs

Can export contacts,users and logs

Cannot export contacts,users and logs

IVR

Can create multilevel and multiple IVRs by adding departments

Cannot create multilevel and multiple IVRs by adding departments


Cannot create multilevel and multiple IVRs by adding departments


Logs

Can view, add/edit overall company logs

Can view, add/edit department logs

Can only view own logs

Remarketing

Can remarket via sms or facebook integration.

Can remarket via sms or facebook integration.

Cannot remarket via sms or facebook integration.

Reports

Can view all reports

Can view all reports

Can view all reports

Send SMS

Can send SMSes

Can send SMSes

Cannot send SMSes

Users

Can view, add/edit and delete users

Can view and add/edit users

Can only view users

API Integration

Can integrate CRMs to MyOperator

Can integrate CRMs to MyOperator

Cannot integrate CRMs to MyOperator


The above mentioned permissions are set by default. However, they are editable and can be set according to your own requirements.



To create your own permissions, follow the steps mentioned below:



1. Login into your MyOperator panel.






2. Click on “
Manage” at the top.





3. Go to settings and click on “Users".







4. Select “
Permissions”. Over here you can view all the permissions assigned to the administrator, manager and basic user. You can also check or uncheck the box to add/remove the permission respectively.