If a user leaves the company, you can do the following:

1. Login to your MyOperator panel.



1.jpg



2. Click on “Manage” at the top.



2(3).jpg



3. Go to settings and click on “Users”.



3(11).jpg



4. Enter the name of the user in the search bar at the top.



4(10).jpg



5. Click on “Remove”.



5(11).jpg