ans: You can give permissions to the Users depending upon the roles assigned. The following are the permissions:

  1. Change Password

  2. View Users

  3. Add New User

  4. Edit User

  5. Export User List

  6. Remove User

  7. Enable/disable user

 

Different roles have different permissions. Learn about it here.