To enable/disable a user, follow the steps mentioned below:



1. Login to your MyOperator panel.



1.jpg



2. Click on “Manage” at the top.



2.jpg



3. Go to settings and click on “Users”.



3.jpg



4. Click on “Edit” corresponding to the user’s name.



5.jpg



5. Turn on or off the “Active user” option to enable/disable the user.



6.jpg



6. Click on “Save”.

 


7.jpg



This setting would determine whether an added user is a Pro user or not.